Georgia Bulletin

The Newspaper of the Catholic Archdiocese of Atlanta

Contact Us

Our offices are located at the Chancery for the Archdiocese of Atlanta:

2401 Lake Park Dr. SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

The phone number for The Georgia Bulletin is: 404-920-7430. The main email address is editor@georgiabulletin.org.

To contact the staff directly:

Mary Anne Castranio, executive editor: mcastranio@georgiabulletin.org

Gretchen Keiser, editor: gkeiser@georgiabulletin.org

Tom Aisthorpe, advertising manager: taisthorpe@georgiabulletin.org

Tina Levitt, business manager: tlevitt@georgiabulletin.org

Michael Alexander, staff photographer: malexander@georgiabulletin.org

Andrew Nelson, staff reporter: anelson@georgiabulletin.org

Nichole Golden, staff reporter: ngolden@georgiabulletin.org

Tom Schulte, graphic designer: tschulte@georgiabulletin.org

 

Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.